Make A Gift

Contacting the Office

The Office of Donor Relations works in conjunction with Case Western Reserve University's schools and colleges to acknowledge the generous support of the university's donors.

If we can be of service to you in any way, please contact us at 216-368-6086 or donorrelations@case.edu, or contact one of our team members directly:

Laurel A. Chianese

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
laurel.chianese@case.edu
216-368-0389

Crystal Daprile

Program Manager of Donor Relations and Events
crystal.daprile@case.edu
216-368-2140

Michelle M. Fritz

Executive Director of Donor Relations and Events
michelle.fritz@case.edu
216-368-5516

Bridget K. Hall

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
bridget.hall@case.edu
216-368-5468

Amanda P. Oliveri

Program Manager of Donor Relations and Events
amanda.oliveri@case.edu
216-368-2133

Jennie Szegedy

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Events
jennie.szegedy@case.edu
216-368-0565