Staff

Victoria Cook
Health Physics Specialist II
Phone: (216)368-4601
Email: vcook@case.edu
Gwen Cox-Johnson
Department Assistant II
Phone: (216) 368-2906
Email: gwendolyn.cox-johnson@case.edu
Bill DePetro
Safety Services Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-8514
Email: william.depetro@case.edu
Anna Dubnisheva
Safety Services Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-8872
Email: anna.dubnisheva@case.edu
Roy Evans
Fire and Life Safety Specialist I
Phone: (216) 368-0021
Email: roy.evans2@case.edu
Lynn Forster
Department Assistant
Phone: (216) 368-2907
Email: cwruehs@gmail.com
Charles Greathouse
Analyst/Programmer II
Phone: (216) 368-6951
Email: charles.greathouse@case.edu
Brandon Kirk
Safety Services Specialist I
Phone: (216) 368-3120
Email: brandon.kirk@case.edu
Kumudu Kulasekere
Health Physics Specialist I
Phone: (216) 368-4600
Email: kumudu@case.edu
Bob Latsch
Safety Services Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-6090
Email: robert.latsch@case.edu
Tom L. Merk
Assistant Director of Safety Services
Phone: (216) 368-3088
Email: tom.merk@case.edu
Yelena Neyman
Health Physics Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-4606
Email: yelena.neyman@case.edu
Joe Nikstenas
Radiation Safety Operations Manager, Specialist II, RRPT
Phone: (216) 368-8591
Email: joenik@case.edu
Heidi Page
Assistant Director of Biosafety, BSO
Phone: (216) 368-5864
Email: heidi.page@case.edu
Marc Rubin
Director of Safety Services, Chemical Safety Officer
Phone: (216) 368-1518
Email: marc.rubin@case.edu
Zach Schweikart
Industrial Hygiene Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-2131
Email: zachary.schweikart@case.edu
Dr. Mary Ellen Scott
Safety Services Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-6077
Email: maryellen.scott@case.edu
Dr. David Sedwick
Director of Radiation Safety, Professor, Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (216) 368-5862
Email: w.sedwick@case.edu
Felice Thornton Porter
Assistant Director of Radiation Safety, Assistant Radiation Safety Officer, Laboratory Compliance Specialist II
Phone: (216) 368-5865
Email: felice.porter@case.edu

EHS | Service Building, first floor | 2220 Circle Dr | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2906/2907 | does@case.edu
© 2011 Case Western Reserve University | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2000 | legal notice