ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE

Beal, Timothy Faculty CAS timothy.beal@case.edu
Buchner, Marc Faculty CSE marc.buchner@case.edu
Chottiner, Gary Faculty CAS gary.chottiner@case.edu
Cooke, Malcolm Faculty CAS malcolm.chottiner@case.edu
Deal, William Faculty CAS william.deal@case.edu
Feke, Donald Faculty/Admin CSE donald.feke@case.edu
Fitzpatrick, Joyce Faculty    NUR joyce.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Hoffman, Tyler Student UG tyler.hoffman@case.edu
Kennard, Claude External CVC claude@metaloy.com
Kenney, Michael Faculty CAS michael.kenney@case.edu
Lalumandier, James Faculty SODM james.lalumandier@case.edu
Matthews, Anne Faculty SOM anne.matthews@case.edu
Miller, David Faculty     MSASS david.miller@case.edu
Murphy, Julie Student GRAD julie.murphy@case.edu
Nance, Dale Faculty LAW dale.nance@case.edu
Peck, Simon Faculty MGT simon.peck@case.edu
Pedigo, Sheila Staff UGEN sheila.pedigo@case.edu
Peet, Shelly Alum CVC shelly.peet@nordson.com
Rozek, Charles Faculty/Admin CAS charles.rozek@case.edu
Russ, Sandra Faculty CAS sandra.russ@case.edu
Shapiro, Wendy Staff UGEN wendy.shapiro@case.edu
Singham, Mano Staff UGEN mano.singham@case.edu
Snider, Martin Faculty SOM martin.snider@case.edu
Snyder, Clint Faculty/Admin SOM clint.snyder@case.edu
Solanki, Swarna Student GRAD swarna.solanki@gmail.com
von Recum, Horst Faculty CSE horst.vonrecum@case.edu
White, Joseph Faculty CAS joseph.white@case.edu
Whiting, Peter Faculty CAS peter.whiting@case.edu
Wolcowitz, Jeffrey Admin/Dean UGEN jeffrey.colcowitz@case.edu

CWRU2026

Abbott, Derek Faculty SOM derek.abbott@case.edu
Baeslack, Bud Faculty/Admin UGEN baeslack@case.edu
Bendik-Keymer, Jeremy Faculty CAS jeremy.bendik-keymer@case.edu
Bennett, Austin Student GRAD austin.bennett@case.edu
Bilimoira, Diana Faculty MGT diana.bilimoria@case.edu
Borawski, Elaine Faculty SOM elaine.borawski@case.edu
Boyatzis, Richard Faculty    MGT richard.boyatzis@case.edu
Cohen, Harlow Faculty MGT harlow.cohen@case.edu
Cominelli, Fabio Faculty SOM fabio.cominelli@case.edu
Cullis, Chris Faculty CAS Christopher.cullis@case.edu 
Duerk, Jeff Faculty/Dean CSE jeffrey.duerk@case.edu
Fleshler, David Staff UGEN david.flesher@case.edu
French, Shannon Faculty     CAS shannon.french@case.edu
Gonick, Lev Staff UGEN lev.gonivk@case.edu
Hans, Mark Faculty DEN mark.hans@case.edu
Hirshon, Arnold Staff UGEN Arnold.hirshon@case.edu
Kerr, Mary Faculty/Dean NUR mary.kerr@case.edu
LaFramboise, Tom Faculty SOM thomas.laframboise@case.edu
Ledford, Ken Faculty     CAS kenneth.ledford@case.edu
Mehran Mereghany Faculty CSE mehran.mehregany@case.edu
Nard, Craig Faculty LAW craig.nard@case.edu
Peckham, Hunter Faculty CSE p.peckham@case.edu 
Richards, Don Alum CVC richardsdonaldj@gmail.com
Rimnac, Clare Faculty CSE clare.rimnac@case.edu
Sheridan, Chris Staff UGEN christianne.sheridan@case.edu
Slavin, Tom Alum CAS thomaspslavin@roadrunner.com
Taylor, Cyrus Faculty/Dean CAS cyrus.taylor@case.edu
Tesar, Paul Faculty SOM paul.tesar@case.edu
Witkowski, Katy Student - 2014/CAS UG kathryn.witkowski@case.edu

Finance, Operations and Infrastructure

Branicky, Michael Faculty CSE michael.branicky@case.edu
Campbell, Steve Staff UGEN steven.c.campbell@case.edu
Click, Elizabeth Faculty NUR elizabeth.click@case.edu
Daane, Charley Alum CVC cedaane@gmail.com
Gallo, Dan Student UG daniel.gallo@case.edu
Goldberg, Jerry Faculty/Dean SODM jerold.goldberg@case.edu
Hamzah, Deborah Staff CSE deborah.hamzah@case.edu
Henderson, Mark Staff UGEN mark.henderson@case.edu
Levine, Alan Faculty SOM alan.levine@case.edu
Masotti, Chris Staff SOM christopher.masotti@case.edu
Rourke, Shane Student MGT/MBA shane.rourke@case.edu
Rupert, Dennis Staff UGEN dennis.rupert@case.edu
Sideras, John Staff UGEN john.sideras@case.edu
Taylor, Mark Faculty WSOM mark.h.taylor@case.edu
Thompson, Lee Faculty CAS lee.thompson@case.edu

OUR PEOPLE

Anker, Daniel Staff SOM daniel.anker@case.edu
Barkley, Mary Faculty CAS mary.barkley@case.edu
Bischoff, Richard Staff UGEN richard.bischoff@case.edu
Bruckman, David Faculty SOM david.bruckman@case.edu
Buchanan, Richard Faculty MGT richard.buchanan@case.edu
Czekaj, Anna Student - 2013/CAS UG anna.czekaj@case.edu
DeChant, Anne Staff SAC anne.dechant@case.edu
Douglas, Denise Staff UGEN denise.douglas@case.edu
Fountain, Kenny Faculty CAS tkenny.fountain@case.edu
Gregory, Carolyn Staff UGEN carolyn.gregory@case.edu
Hines, Lolita Staff UGEN lolita.hines@case.edu
Jamieson, Quentin Student GRAD quentin.jamieson@case.edu
Lavelle, Katie Faculty CAS kathryn.lavelle@case.edu
Loue, Sana Faculty SOM sana.loue@case.edu
Martin, Heidi Faculty CSE heidi.martin@case.edu
Mayes, Edwin Staff UGEN edwin.mayes@case.edu
McCallum, TJ Faculty CAS todd.mccallum@case.edu
Miller, Dorothy Staff UGEN dorothy.miller@case.edu
Mobley, Marilyn Faculty/Admin. UGEN marilyn.mobley@case.edu
Musil, Carol Faculty NUR carol.musil@case.edu
Patterson, Dean Staff UGEN gardner.patterson@case.edu
Richley, Bonnie Faculty MGT bonnie.richley@case.edu
Schiraldi, Dave Faculty CSE david.schiraldi@case.edu
Seitz, Tom External CVC tom.w.seitz@sherwin.com
Singer, Lynn Faculty/Admin. UGEN lynn.singer@case.edu
Victoroff, Kristin Faculty SODM kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Watkins, Molly Staff UGEN molly.watkins@case.edu
Zeng, David Faculty CSE xiangwu.zeng@case.edu

RESEARCH AND INNOVATION

Barnholtz-Sloan, Jill Faculty SOM jill.barnholtz-sloan@case.edu 
Berg, Jessica Faculty LAW jessica.berg@case.edu
Bielefeld, Roger Staff UGEN roger.bielefeld@case.edu
Blanton, Ron Faculty SOM ronald.blanton@case.edu
Camp, Lisa Staff CSE lisa.camp@case.edu
Caplan, Arnold Faculty CAS arnold.caplan@case.edu
Chance, Mark Faculty SOM mark.chance@case.edu 
Collopy, Fred Faculty MGT fred.collopy@case.edu
Flannery, Dan Faculty SAS daniel.flannery@case.edu
French, Roger Faculty CSE roger.french@case.edu
Gerson, Stan  Faculty SOM stanton.gerson@case.edu
Goldmark, Daniel Faculty CAS daniel.goldmark@case.edu
Levin, Jessica Student UG  jessica.levin@case.edu
Loparo, Ken Faculty CSE kenneth.loparo@case.edu
Miller, Robert Faculty/Admin UGEN robert.miller@case.edu
Moore, Shirley Faculty NUR shirley.moore@case.edu
Palczewski, Kris Faculty SOM krzysztof.palczewski@case.edu
Peckham, Hunter Faculty CSE p.peckham@case.edu
Popa, Adriana Student GRAD adriana.popa@case.edu
Rae, Linda Alum CVC Linda.C.Rae@keithley.com
Rivera, Sue Faculty/Admin UGEN suzanne.rivera@case.edu
Rocke, Alan Faculty CAS alan.rocke@case.edu
Salata, Robert Faculty SOM robert.salata@case.edu
Scallen, Catherine Faculty CAS catherine.scallen@case.edu
Schmandt, Nicholaus Student GRAD nicolaus.schmandt@case.edu
Weinberg, Aaron Faculty SODM aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Zhang, GQ Faculty CSE guo-qiang.zhang@case.edu