WG

Name

Department

Title

Email

 

Christine Ash

Office of Planning and Institutional Research

Vice President for University Planning

christine.ash@case.edu

 

William A. "Bud" Baeslack III

Office of the Provost

Provost and Executive Vice President

provost@case.edu

 

Jill S. Barnholtz Sloan

School of Medicine - General Medical Sciences (Oncology)
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Associate Professor, Co-Director, Biostatistics & Bioinformatics Core Facility

jill.barnholtz-sloan@case.edu

 

Richard W. Bischoff

Enrollment Management

Vice President of Enrollment Management

richard.bischoff@case.edu

 

Richard E. Boyatzis

Weatherhead School of Management

H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business, Distinguished University Professor, and Professor in the Departments of Organizational Behavior, Psychology, and Cognitive Science, and emerged ninth in the ninth most influential international thinker in a 2012 survey of more than 11,000 human resources directors worldwide.

richard.boyatzis@case.edu

 

Mark R. Chance

School of Medicine - GMS Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics

Vice Dean for Research, Charles W. and Iona A. Mathias Professor of Cancer Research, and Center Director

mark.chance@case.edu

 

Jennifer Cimperman

Office of the President

Chief of Staff to the President

jennifer.cimperman@case.edu

 

Anne DeChant

Staff Advisory Council (SAC)

Special Projects Manager for the School of Medicine

anne.dechant@case.edu

 

Jeffrey L. Duerk

Case School of Engineering

Dean and Leonard Case Professor of Engineering; Director, Case Center for Imaging Research

jeffrey.duerk@case.edu

 

Donald L. Feke

Office of the Provost

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education, and Professor of Chemical Engineering

donald.feke@case.edu

 

David Fleshler

Office of International Affairs

Associate Provost

david.fleshler@case.edu

 

Roger H. French

Material Science and Engineering

F. Alex Nason Professor of Materials Science

roger.french@case.edu

 

Daniel Goldmark

Music

Associate Professor and Director

daniel.goldmark@case.edu

 

Lev Gonick

Information Technology Services

Vice President

lev.gonick@case.edu

 

James Hale

Undergraduate Student

USG President

james.d.hale@case.edu

 

Alan D. Levine

Department of Pharmacology

Professor of Medicine, Pathology, Pharmacology, and Hematology/Oncology (General Medical Sciences)

alan.levine@case.edu

 

Christopher Masotti

School of Medicine

Vice Dean for Finance & Administration

christopher.masotti@case.edu

 

David B. Miller

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences

Associate Professor

david.miller@case.edu

 

Robert H. Miller

Office of Research and Technology Transfer

Vice President and Allen C. Holmes Professor of Neurological Diseases in the Department of Neurosciences

robert.miller@case.edu

 

Marilyn Mobley

Office of Inclusion, Diversity and Equal Opportunity

Vice President and Professor of English

marilyn.mobley@case.edu

 

Carol M. Musil

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

Professor

carol.musil@case.edu

 

Dale A. Nance

School of Law

John Homer Kapp Professor of Law

dale.nance@case.edu

 

Sue Nickel-Schindewolf

Division of Student Affairs

Associate Vice President for Campus Life

susan.nickel-schindewolf@case.edu

 

Simon I. Peck

Weatherhead School of Management

Associate Professor, Marketing and Policy Studies and Faculty Director, Full-time and Global MBA Programs

simon.peck@case.edu

 

P. Hunter Peckham

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Professor and Donnell Institute Professor; Director, Functional Electrical Stimulation Center

p.peckham@case.edu

 

Don Richards

Corporate Visiting Committee

 

richardsdonaldj@gmail.com

 

Alan J. Rocke

Department of History

Henry Eldridge Bourne Professor of History and Distinguished University Professor

alan.rocke@case.edu

 

Robert A. Salata

School of Medicine - Division of Infectious Diseases  & HIV Medicine

Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and International Health; Executive Vice Chair, Department of Medicine,
University Hospitals Case Medical Center; Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases & HIV Medicine

robert.salata@uhhospitals.org

 

Chris Sheridan

University Marketing and Communications

Vice President of Marketing

christianne.sheridan@case.edu

 

John Sideras

Division of Finance

Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

john.sideras@case.edu

 

Lynn T. Singer

Office of the Provost

Deputy Provost & Vice President for Academic Programs, and Professor in Environmental Health Sciences, Pediatrics, and Psychiatry

lynn.singer@case.edu

 

Tom Slavin - CAS

Alumni

 

thomaspslavin@roadrunner.com

 

Cyrus C. Taylor

College of Arts and Sciences

Dean and Albert A. Michelson Professor in Physics

cyrus.taylor@case.edu

 

Lee Thompson

Department of Psychological Sciences

Professor and Chair

lee.thompson@case.edu

 

Randall Toy

Graduate Student

GSS President

randall.toy@case.edu

 

Kristin Z. Victoroff

School of Dental Medicine

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Education

kristin.victoroff@case.edu

 

David Zeng

Department of Civil Engineering

Frank H. Neff Professor and Chair of Civil Engineering; Chair, ASCE Committee on Earthquake Engineering and Soil Dynamics

xiangwu.zeng@case.edu