Case Western Reserve University Follow us on Twitter! Find us on Facebook!
Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. Our board works very hard to maintain the integrity, content, and quality of Discussions. Each board member oversees an integral part of Discussions and would be happy to answer any questions or describe the details of their position and its responsibilities. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please direct inquiries to our Editor-in-Chief, William Qu.

Name Email
William Qu
Editor-in-Chief
william.qu@case.edu
Joseph Lin
Director of Public Relations
joseph.b.lin@case.edu
Chiraag Lathia
Director of Marketing
chiraag.lathia@case.edu
James Lee
Director of Distribution
james.d.lee@case.edu
Abhishektha Boppana
Director of Layout
abhishektha.boppana@case.edu
Monica Windholtz
Assistant Director of Layout
monica.windholtz@case.edu
Roshan Patel
Director of Finance
roshan.b.patel@case.edu
Jessica Song
Assistant Director of Finance
jessica.song@case.edu
Tiffany Yip
Director of Content
tiffany.yip@case.edu
Daniel Mendez
Assistant Director of Content
daniel.mendez@case.edu
Quinn Shue
Director of Review
quinn.shue@case.edu
Edward Sim
Assistant Director Of Review
sung.sim@case.edu
Nicholas Curtis
Assistant Director of Review
nicholas.curtis@case.edu
Wesley Maddox
Director of Information
wesley.maddox@case.edu
Lauren Walters
Director of Internal Affairs
lauren.walters@case.edu
Sheila Pedigo
Staff Advisor
sheila.pedigo@case.edu
Bethany Pope
Web Advisor
bethany.pope@case.edu