Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. Membership and involvement inquiries can be directed to our Editor-in-Chief, Jack Behrend.

Name Email
Jack Behrend
Editor-in-Chief
jacob.behrend@case.edu
Katie Rose
Managing Editor
katie.rose@case.edu
Michelle Chen
Assistant Managing Editor
michelle.y.chen@case.edu
Vik Bhatnagar
Director of Finance
vikrant.bhatnagar@case.edu
Roshan Patel
Assistant Director of Finance
roshan.b.patel@case.edu
Jeniece Montellano
Director of Editing
jeniece.montellano@case.edu
Tiffany Yip
Assistant Director of Editing
tiffany.yip@case.edu
Ben Nudelman
Director of Public Relations
benjamin.nudelman@case.edu
Colin Macleod
Director of Marketing/Design
colin.macleod@case.edu
William Qu
Director of Distribution
william.qu@case.edu
Firas Jadaan
Assistant Director Of Review
firas.jadaan@case.edu
Stefan Klek
Assistant Director of Review
stefan.klek@case.edu
Quinn Shue
Assistant Director of Review
quinn.shue@case.edu
Kelly Peterson
Director of Information
kelly.peterson@case.edu
Joseph Lin
Assistant Director of Information
joseph.b.lin@case.edu
Robert Minkebige
Secretary
robert.minkebige@case.edu
Sheila Pedigo
Staff Advisor
sheila.pedigo@case.edu
Bethany Pope
Web Advisor
bethany.pope@case.edu