Case Western Reserve University Follow us on Twitter! Find us on Facebook!
Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. Our board works very hard to maintain the integrity, content, and quality of Discussions. Each board member oversees an integral part of Discussions and would be happy to answer any questions or describe the details of their position and its responsibilities. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please direct inquiries to our Editor-in-Chief, William Qu.

Name Email
Abhishektha Boppana
Editor-in-Chief
abhishektha.boppana@case.edu
Chiraag Lathia
Director of Public Relations
chiraag.lathia@case.edu
Wesley Maddox
Director of Marketing
wesley.maddox@case.edu
Xiaoyi Ren
Director of Distribution
xiaoyi.ren@case.edu
Monica Windholtz
Director of Layout
monica.windholtz@case.edu
Chandana Pandurangi
Assistant Director of Layout
chandana.pandurangi@case.edu
Jessica Song
Director of Finance
jessica.song@case.edu
James Lee
Assistant Director of Finance
james.w.lee@case.edu
Saloni Lad
Director of Content
saloni.lad@case.edu
Daniel Mendez
Assistant Director of Content
daniel.mendez@case.edu
Edward Sim
Director of Review
sung.sim@case.edu
Shufan Zhao
Assistant Director Of Review
shufan.zhao@case.edu
Nicholas Curtis
Assistant Director of Review
nicholas.curtis@case.edu
Torrey Guan
Director of Information
torrey.guan@case.edu
Lauren Walters
Director of Internal Affairs
lauren.walters@case.edu
Sheila Pedigo
Staff Advisor
sheila.pedigo@case.edu
Bethany Pope
Web Advisor
bethany.pope@case.edu