Discussions: Undergraduate Research Journal of CWRU
frame image
frame image
Editorial Board Contacts

Contact members of the Editorial Board with any questions you may have regarding the journal. If you are interested in joining Discussions, please direct inquiries to our Editor-in-Chief, Jack Behrend.

Name Email
Jack Behrend
Editor-in-Chief
jacob.behrend@case.edu
Michelle Chen
Managing Editor
michelle.y.chen@case.edu
Abhishektha Boppana
Assistant Managing Editor
abhishektha.boppana@case.edu
Roshan Patel
Director of Finance
roshan.b.patel@case.edu
Deep Gandhi
Assistant Director of Finance
deep.gandhi@case.edu
Tiffany Yip
Director of Content
tiffany.yip@case.edu
Mac Workman
Assistant Director of Content
mackenzie.workman@case.edu
Ben Nudelman
Director of Public Relations
benjamin.nudelman@case.edu
Colin Macleod
Director of Marketing/Design
colin.macleod@case.edu
William Qu
Director of Distribution
william.qu@case.edu
Firas Jadaan
Director Of Review
firas.jadaan@case.edu
Stefan Klek
Director of Review
stefan.klek@case.edu
Quinn Shue
Director of Review
quinn.shue@case.edu
Timothy Sesler
Director of Information
timothy.sesler@case.edu
Patrick Day
Assistant Director of Information
patrick.day@case.edu
Lauren Walters
Assistant Director of Internal Affairs
lauren.walters@case.edu
Sheila Pedigo
Staff Advisor
sheila.pedigo@case.edu
Bethany Pope
Web Advisor
bethany.pope@case.edu
About Discussions
Constitution