OFFICE OF FACULTY DEVELOPMENT

Providing key resources across the University to

strengthen the quality of life for all faculty members

 

Office of Faculty Development: Council Members (2012-13)

Chair: Diana Bilimoria
Weatherhead School of Management

WSOM Resources for Faculty (Bylaws)

Diana Bilimoria
Professor, Department of Organizational Behavior, Weatherhead School of Management
216.368.2115
diana.bilimoria@case.edu

School of Dental Medicine

SDM Resources for Faculty

Ronald Occhionero, Associate Dean Administration; Professor of Comprehensive Care
216-368-1900
ronald.occhionero@case.edu

Case School of Engineering

CSE Resources for Faculty

Ica Manas-Zloczower
Associate Dean of Faculty Development
216.368-3596  • Fax: 216.368.4202
ixm@case.edu

 

School of Law

SOL resources for Faculty

B. Jessie Hill
Professor; Assoc. Dean for Faculty Development and Research; Laura B. Chisolm Distinguished Research Scholar
216.368.0553   jessie.hill@case.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

CAS Resources for Faculty

Daniel Scherson
Frank Hovorka Professor of Chemistry
Director of the Ernest B. Yeager Center for Electrochemical Sciences
216.368.5186 dxs16@case.edu

School of Medicine

SOM Resources for Faculty

Sana Loue, JD, PhD, MPH, MSSA 
Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics;  Vice Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
216.368.3743
sana.loue@case.edu

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

FPBSN Resources for Faculty

Elizabeth Madigan, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
216.368.8532
eam13@case.edu

Central Adminstration

Christine Ash
Vice President of Planning and Institutional Research
216.368.2338
christine.ash@case.edu

Mandel School of Applied Social Science

MSASS Resources for Faculty

Cleve Gilmore
Dean; Professor of Psychology and Social Work
216.368.2290
msassdean@case.edu

Central Adminstration

Amanda Shaffer
Director, Office of Faculty Development
216.368.8874
amanda.shaffer@case.edu

 
 
 
   Council Members 2011-2012