Inamori Award Winners


Faculty Award for Excellence in Mentoring:

2009-2010 - Robert Bonomo, MD Division of Infectious Diseases, essayist Sarah Drawz

Honorable Mentions

Dr. Susan Case and essayist Christiana Mastrangelo

Dr. Donald Anthony essayist Nicole Yonkers

2008-2009 – John Mieyal, Ph.D. Pharmacology Department, essayist Suparna Qanungo

2009-2010 - TBD


Eastwood-Inamori Staff Educational Scholarship:

2008-2009 - Melinda Boykin, Procurement and Distribution Services; and Adam Evans, Music Department.

2009-2010 - TBD