Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence

People have no greater calling than to serve the greater good of humankind and society. -Dr. Kazuo Inamori

Faculty and Staff Affiliates Council


Mark Aulisio, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Biomedical Ethics at MetroHealth
Associate Professor of Bioethics

School of Medicine

mark.aulisio@case.edu;  mpa5@po.cwru.edu

Jeremy Bendik-Keymer, Ph.D.

Beamer-Schneider Chair in Ethics
Department of Philosophy
beamer-schneiderprofessor@case.edu;

Jessica Berg, J.D.

Professor of Law and Bioethics
Associate Director of the Law-Medicine Center
School of Law
jessica.berg@case.edu; jwb14@case.edu

Diana Bilimoria, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Organizational Behavior
diana.bilimoria@case.edu

Randall Blackford, M.A.

Asst. Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
rwb73@case.edu

Mayo Bulloch, M.A.

Director, Educational Enhancement Programs
Department of Student Orientation and Parent Programs
mayo.bulloch@case.edu
Cc: Martina Croft; martina.croft@case.edu

Michelle Champoir, M.A.

Director, International Education Programs
Department of Bioethics
School of Medicine
michelle.nottoli@case.edu; mln10@case.edu
Cc: Beth Sanders-Blevans
       beth.sanders-blevans@case.edu

Kathy Cole-Kelly, MS, MSW

Professor, Family Medicine
Director, Communication in Medicine
Co-Director, Foundations in Clinical Medicine, seminars
kck3@case.edu

David Cooperrider, Ph.D.

Professor, Organizational Behavior
Director of University Center for Business as an Agent of World Benefit
Fairmount Minerals Professor of Social Entrepreneurship
Weatherhead School of Management
david.cooperrider@case.edu; dlc6@case.edu
Cc: Patricia Petty; patricia.petty@case.edu
       Lila Robinson; lila.robinson@case.edu

Nancy DiIulio PhD

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies
nancy.diiulio@case.edu

Steve Feldman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Policy
steven.feldman@case.edu 

Christian Frano

Assistant Director of Programs and Operations
Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence
caf59@case.edu

Shannon French, Ph.D.

Inamori Professor of Ethics
Director, Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence
shannon.french@case.edu; sef37@case.edu
Cc: Susan Vadino; susan.vadino@case.edu

Jason Gatliff, Ph.D.

Integrated Ethics Program Officer, Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center
Director of Ethics Consultation, Center for Biomedical Ethics
MetroHealth Medical Center
jason.gatliff@case.edu

Peter J. Haas, Ph.D.

Abba Hillel Silver Professor of Jewish Studies Chair,
Department of Religious Studies Director, The Samuel Rosenthal Center for Judaic Studies
Peter.haas@case.edu

Laura Hengehold, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
laura.hengehold@case.edu
Cc: Renee Holland; rma2@case.edu

Anthony Jack, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cognative Science, Philosophy and Psychology
anthony.jack@case.edu

Kathleen Kash, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics
kathleen.kash@case.edu
Cc: Patricia Bacevice; pab6@case.edu

Patricia Marshall, Ph.D.

Professor of Bioethics
Associate Professor of Anthropology
School of Medicine
pam20.po.cwru.edu
Cc: Jan Liber; jxc44@case.edu

James McGuffin-Cawley, Ph.D.

Arthur S. Holden Professor of Engineering
Chairman, Materials Science and Engineering cawley@case.edu; jxc41@case.edu
Cc: Patsy Harris; patsy@case.edu

Colin McLarty, Ph.D.

Truman P. Handy Associate Professor of Philosophy Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Philosophy
colin.mclarty@case.edu
Cc: Renee Holland; rma2@case.edu

Dorothy Miller, Ph.D.

Director, Flora Stone Mather Center for Women
dorothy.miller@case.edu

Sue Nickel-Schindewolf, M.A.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
susan.nickel-schindewolf@case.edu
Cc: Jill Kent; jill.kent@case.edu

Ronald L. Occhionero, D.D.S.

Associate Dean for Administration
Professor of Dentistry
ronald.occhionero@case.edu;.rlo2@case.edu
Cc:  Janet Draganic; jls19@case.edu

Theodore Parran, M.D.

CWRU School of Medicine
Division of General Medical Sciences
tvp@case.edu

G. Dean Patterson, Jr.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
dean.patterson@case.edu   

Gail Reese

Associate Director, Collections and Personnel
evangeline.reese@case.edu
Cc: Marel Corredor-Hyland;
       marel.corredor-hyland@case.edu

Steve Ricanti, M.D.

Dean of the Joseph Wearn Society
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Director of the Inquiry Group Program
steven.ricanati@case.edu Cc: Andrea Hinton; andrea.hinton@case.edu

Kendra Svilar, J.D.

Director of Judicial Affairs
University Office of Student Affairs
kew7@case.edu

Robert Strassfeld, J.D.

Professor of Law
Associate Director, Frederick K. Cox International
Law Center
Director, Institute for Global Security Law and Policy
robert.strassfeld@case.edu
Cc: Kim Peterson; krp6@case.edu

Laura Tartakoff, J.D.

Instructor of Political Science
laura.tartakoff@case.edu; lyt@case.edu  

Joseph White, Ph.D.

Luxenberg Family Professor of Public Policy
Director of the Center for Policy Studies
joseph.white@case.edu; jxw87@case.edu  
Cc: Lauren Gallitto; lauren.gallitto@case.edu

Peter Whiting, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geological Sciences
peter.whiting@case.edu

Rhonda Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
rhonda.williams@case.edu
marissa.ross@case.edu

Tracy Wilson-Holden

Director of Research Integrity and Education
Research Compliance
tracy.wilson-holden@case.edu

Gary Wnek, Ph.D.

Joseph F. Toot, Jr., Professor of Engineering
Chair, Department of Macromolecular Science & Engineering
Faculty Director, The Institute for Management & Engineering
Case School of Engineering-Macromolecular Science & Engineering
gary.wnek@case.edu; gew5@case.edu
Cc: Tamara Fulton; tamara.fulton@case.edu