Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence

People have no greater calling than to serve the greater good of humankind and society. -Dr. Kazuo Inamori

Ethics Alliance Committee

Mark Aulisio, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Biomedical Ethics at MetroHealth
Associate Professor of Bioethics School of Medicine mark.aulisio@case.edu;  mpa5@po.cwru.edu

Jeremy Bendik-Keymer, Ph.D.

Beamer-Schneider Chair in Ethics
Department of Philosophy
beamer-schneiderprofessor@case.edu;

Nicole Deming, JD, MA

Assistant Professor of Bioethics 
Director of Bioethics Medical Education 
Co-Director, Bioethics Master's Program 
School of Medicine
nicole.deming@case.edu

Steve Feldman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Management Policy
Weatherhead School of Management
steven.feldman@case.edu  

Shannon French, Ph.D.

Inamori Professor of Ethics
Director, Inamori International Center for Ethics and Excellence
shannon.french@case.edu; sef37@case.edu
Cc: Susan Vadino; susan.vadino@case.edu

Faye Gary, EdD, RN, FAAN

Faculty Advisory Board Representative
Medical Mutual of Ohio Professor for Vulnerable and At-Risk Persons / Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing
fgary@case.edu
Cc:  Karen Young; karen.young@case.edu

Peter J. Haas, Ph.D.

Abba Hillel Silver Professor of Jewish Studies Chair,
Department of Religious Studies Director, The Samuel Rosenthal Center for Judaic Studies
Peter.haas@case.edu

Anthony Jack, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cognative Science, Philosophy and Psychology
anthony.jack@case.edu

Jim Lalumandier, D.D.S., M.P.H.

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Community Dentistry
School of Dental Medicine
james.lalumandier@case.edu  

Max Mehlman, J.D.

Professor of Bioethics
Arthur E. Petersilge Professor of Law
Director of the Law-Medicine Center
maxwell.mehlman@case.edu Deborah Turner; drt7@case.edu

Suzanne (Sue) Rivera, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research
smr140@case.edu

Roger Saillant, Ph.D.

Director, Fowler Center for Sustainability
Weatherhead School of Management
rbs81@case.edu

Michael Scharf, J.D.

Professor of Law
Director of the Frederick K. Cox International Law Center
michael.scharf@case.edu; mps17@case.edu
CC; jlh90@case.edu

Sue Nickel-Schindewolf, M.A.

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
susan.nickel-schindewolf@case.edu
Cc: Jill Kent; jill.kent@case.edu

Mano Singham, Ph.D.

Director of UCITE
Adjunct Professor of Physics
mano.singham@case.edu
Cc: Blaine Martyn-Dow; ucite@case.edu

Gary Wnek, Ph.D.

Joseph F. Toot, Jr., Professor of Engineering
Chair, Department of Macromolecular Science & Engineering
Faculty Director, The Institute for Management & Engineering
Case School of Engineering-Macromolecular Science & Engineering
gary.wnek@case.edu; gew5@case.edu