FACULTY DOING RESEARCH ON WOMEN & GENDER

Karen Beckwith
Flora Stone Mather Professor
Department of Political Science
karen.beckwith@case.edu
http://politicalscience.case.edu/faculty/beckwith/

Diana Bilimoria
Associate Professor
Department of Organizational Behavior
Weatherhead School of Management
dxb12@case.edu
http://wsomfaculty.case.edu/bilimoria

Daniel A. Cohen
Associate Professor
Department of History
dac37@case.edu
http://www.case.edu/artsci/hsty/cohen.html

Kimberly Emmons
Assistant Professor
Department of English
kimberly.emmons@case.edu
http://www.case.edu/artsci/engl/emmons

Jonathan L. Entin
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Professor of Political Science
jle@case.edu
http://politicalscience.case.edu/faculty/entin/

Jeessie Hill
Assistant Professor
School of Law
jessie.hill@case.edu
http://law.case.edu/faculty/faculty_detail.asp?adj=0&id=821

Dorothy C. Miller
Director, Flora Stone Mather Center for Women
Clinical Associate Professor at the Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
dorothy.miller@case.edu
http://filer.case.edu/~dcm9/

Shirley M. Moore
The Edward J. and Louise Mellen Professor of Nursing
and Associate Dean for Research
smm8@case.edu 
http://fpb.case.edu/Faculty/Moore.shtm

Renee Sentilles
Associate Professor of History
Director of American Studies
renee.sentilles@case.edu
http://www.case.edu/artsci/hsty/sentilles.html

Gary Simson
Dean and Joseph C. Hostetler-Baker
Hostetler Professor of Law
gary.simson@case.edu
http://www.law.case.edu/faculty/faculty_detail.asp?adj=0&id=876

Rosalind Simson
Associate Professor
School of Law
rosalind.simson@case.edu
http://www.law.case.edu/faculty/faculty_detail.asp?adj=0&id=888

Laura Tartakoff
Adjunct Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
laura.tartakoff@case.edu
http://politicalscience.case.edu/faculty/tartakoff/

Cheryl Toman
Assistant Professor of French
Program Faculty in Women's Studies
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
cheryl.toman@case.edu
http://www.case.edu/artsci/dmll/Faculty%20pages/Toman.htm