Community Advisory Board

Chris Ash
caa2@case.edu

 

Susan T. Berlin (Sue)
sberlin1125@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Ellis
Jennifer.Ellis@tri-c.edu

 

Hilary Garon (President)
hilary.garon@gmail.com

 

Karry Hatch
karry.hatch@icloud.com

 

Jennifer Halliday
jhalliday@maghs.org

 

Lynn Heiligenthal-Showalter
lynnVHS@aol.com

 

Beth Meany
bethmeany1@yahoo.com

 

Krissy Novotny
krissynovotny@forestcity.net

 

Folly Patterson
follyp@gmail.com

 

Liz Patterson
lizpat12@gmail.com

 

Joyce Rothschild
rothdesign@aol.com

 

Laurel Rowan
laurelrowan@gmail.com

 

Noha Ryder
nryder@apollosfire.org

 

Koyen Shah
kshah@hb.edu

 

Jennifer Sisson
jensisson2015@gmail.com

 

Carisa Tilton
carisa.tilton@gmail.com

 

Donna Walsh
dcwalsh@mac.com

 

HONORARY MEMBERS

 

Lynne B. Alfred
Dancingsheeplba@mail.com

 

Beth Embrescia (Past President / MSASS '94)
eembrescia@icloud.com

 

Lin Emmons
hamlin@mac.com

 

Caryn Foltz
cfoltz@earthlink.net

 

Ka-Pi Hoh, Ph.D. (CIT 1984, GRS 1987, 1989)
kph@lubrizol.com

 

Kathryn (Kathy) Karipides
kxk8@case.edu

 

Patricia Kilpatrick

 

Sue Friedman Klarreich, Ph.D
sueklar@gmail.com

 

Deb Nash (GRS 1975)
cnash14000@aol.com

 

Susan Troia (FSM 1965)
smtroia@gmail.com

 

Sandra Vodanoff (FSM 1959)
nick@THEARCHITECTSINC.com