Procurement & Distribution Services
About Us

Location:
CASC
10620 Cedar Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106-4909

Hours of Operation:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm M-F

Phone:
216-368-2560

Staff Directory

Procurement and Distribution Services

Mandy Carte, MBA, CPSM Director 368-2595 mandy.carte@case.edu
Simon Fritz, MBA, CPSM Assistant Director 368-5026 simon.fritz@case.edu
Kevin Dwenger P-Card Auditor 368-5956 casepcardaudit@case.edu
Krystal Pate Clerk IV 368-2560 customercareteam-pds@case.edu
Debbie Gray Department Assistant I 368-2560 debbie.gray@case.edu

Accounts Payable

Vernall Henderson-Willis, APM Manager 368-5937 vernall.henderson-willis@case.edu
Diane May Payment Coordinator 368-5488 diane.may@case.edu
Jewelina Jones Accounting Clerk III 368-6712 jewelina.jones@case.edu
Cheryl Steiner Accounting Clerk III 368-2577 cheryl.steiner@case.edu
Shawndia Fields Accounting Clerk III 368-2555 shawndia.fields@case.edu
Judy Gilchrist Accounting Clerk III 368-0063 judith.gilchrist@case.edu

Distribution Services

MailroomOnsite Mgmt. Group368-2565mailroom@case.edu
Henry Hill Supervisor of Moving & Surplus Program 368-4475 movers@case.edu
Rico Mixon Mover 368-4475 movers@case.edu
Brandon Williams Mover 368-4475 movers@case.edu

Purchasing

Richard Cowie ERP Coordinator 368-0490 richard.cowie@case.edu
Chet Janik IT Specialist 368-2584 chet.janik@case.edu
Melinda Boykin, MA, CPSM, CPSD Sr. Business Analyst 368-3245 melinda.boykin@case.edu
Andrea Longstreet, MNO, CPSM Sourcing Manager-Research 368-2568 andrea.longstreet@case.edu
Tom Bassett Sourcing Manager-General 368-2585 thomas.bassett@case.edu
Terry Thomas Senior Buyer 368-2558terry.thomas@case.edu
Sheila Wright Contract Expeditor368-1992sheila.wright@case.edu