BY-LAW VIII. Membership in The University Faculty By Virtue of Office

Pursuant to Article I, Section B, of the Constitution, in addition to the officers therein specified (the President, the Provost, or a deputy designated by the President, and the Secretary of the University Faculty), all vice presidents, a deputy appointed by the Provost, Deans, University Librarian, and the Director of the Cleveland Health Sciences Library shall be voting members of the University Faculty by virtue of office.