Staff Directory

Elizabeth J. Keefer
libby.keefer@case.edu

Sr. Vice President, General Counsel and
Secretary of the Corporation

216.368.4286

Dot Martin
dorothy.martin@case.edu

Assistant Secretary of the Corporation

216.368.8785

Becky Sullivan
becky.sullivan@case.edu

Executive Assistant to Libby Keefer

216.368.8951

Colleen G. Treml
colleen.treml@case.edu

Deputy General Counsel

216.368.6210

Arlishea L. Fulton
arlishea.fulton@case.edu

Associate General Counsel

216.368.8921

Darlene Monaco
darlene.monaco@case.edu

Legal Assistant
Supporting Colleen G. Treml and Arlishea L. Fulton

216.368.8917

Michele L. S. Krantz
michele.krantz@case.edu

Senior Counsel

216.368.2911

Linda J. Johnson
linda.johnson@case.edu

Legal Assistant
Supporting Michele L. S. Krantz

216.368.5960

Peter Poulos
peter.poulos@case.edu

Chief Risk Management Officer & Chief Litigation Counsel

216.368.0661

Renee O’Connor
rxo62@case.edu

Legal Assistant
Supporting Peter Poulos

216.368.6927

  • Office of General Counsel | 10900 Euclid Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44106-7020 Phone: 216.368.4286