Attorneys

Elizabeth J. Keefer
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary of the Corporation

216.368.4286

libby.keefer@case.edu

 

 

Executive Assistant: Becky Sullivan

216.368.8951

becky.sullivan@case.edu

 

 

Assistant Secretary of the Corporation: Dot Martin

216.368.8785

dorothy.martin@case.edu


Colleen G. Treml
Deputy General Counsel

216.368.6210

colleen.treml@case.edu

 

Legal Assistant: Darlene Monaco

216.368.8917

darlene.monaco@case.edu

Michele L. S. Krantz
Senior Counsel

216.368.2911

michele.krantz@case.edu

 

Legal Assistant: Linda Johnson

216.368.5960

linda.johnson@case.edu

Peter M. Poulos
Chief Risk Management Officer and Chief Litigation Counsel

216.368.0661

peter.poulos@case.edu

 

Legal Assistant: Renee O’Connor

216.368.6927

rxo62@case.edu

Arlishea L. Fulton
Associate General Counsel

216.368.8921

arlishea.fulton@case.edu

 

Legal Assistant: Darlene Monaco

216.368.8917

darlene.monaco@case.edu

  • Office of General Counsel | 10900 Euclid Avenue | Cleveland, OH 44106-7020 Phone: 216.368.4286