frame image
frame image

Congratulations!

Now that you've been admitted to Case Western Reserve University, your decision-making shifts into high gear. We've organized all the tools you need to make your final admission decision and join the CWRU community below.

Come Visit Us!

Plan to attend one of these admitted student programs for a special glimpse into the university. Attend classes, meet with faculty members and current students, explore University Circle and tour campus. During the overnight dates, you can choose to spend the night with a current student to get an inside look at Case Western Reserve life, and parents are invited to a late-afternoon reception with university faculty and staff.

Register for the program that fits your schedule:

Presidents Day Open House - Monday, Feb. 17
Admitted Student Open House - Thursday, March 27−Friday, March 28 (overnight option)
Admitted Student Open House - Thursday, April 3−Friday, April 4 (overnight option)
Admitted Student Open House - Thursday, April 10−Friday, April 11 (overnight option)
Diversity Weekend - Thursday, April 10−Saturday, April 12
Admitted Student Open House - Thursday, April 17−Friday, April 18 (overnight option)
Admitted Student Open House - Monday, April 21

Confirm your enrollment

Ready to join the Case Western Reserve family? That's great news! Confirm your enrollment here and make your $500 nonrefundable deposit. If the tuition deposit presents a hardship for your family, please contact the Office of Undergraduate Admission to determine if you qualify for a waiver.

Following the May 1 response deadline, the Office of First-Year Experience and Family Programs will be in touch with enrolled students to discuss important information regarding housing, dining, class registration and more.

Make it Facebook Official

Case Western Reserve University

Like the class of 2018 Facebook page and follow the CWRU Class of 2018 on Twitter to interact with other admitted students, get updates from the university, learn about upcoming admitted student events and more. Plus, get the university’s Facebook cover image to announce to your friends that you’ve been admitted to CWRU.





Important Dates