case western reserve university


MacDonald Women's Hospital  
University Hospitals  
Case Medical Center


Departmental Administration


Administration        Faculty by Divisions        Primary Faculty        Secondary Faculty
Print as PDF


James H. Liu, M.D., Arthur H. Bill Professor of Reproductive Biology

Vice Chairs

Steven E. Waggoner, M.D., Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Neal S. Rote, Ph.D., Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, William H. Weir, M.D. Professor of Reproductive Biology

Division Directors

Michael T. Gyves, M.D., Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine
Marjorie L. Greenfield, M.D., Division of Education
Sheryl A. Kingsberg, Ph.D., Division of Behavioral Medicine
William W. Hurd, M.D., M.Sc., Division of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Sangeeta T. Mahajan, M.D., Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Jay S. Pinkerton, M.D., Division of General Obstetrics and Gynecology
Neal S. Rote, Ph.D., Division of Research
David Silvaggio, C.M.P.E., M.B.A., Administrative Director
Steven E. Waggoner, M.D., Division of Gynecological Oncology

Program Directors

Karen L. Ashby, M.D., Medical Student Education
Nancy J. Cossler, M.D., Ob/Gyn Residency
Celina C. Cunanan, C.N.M., M.S.N., Nurse-Midwifery
Gretchen G. Mettler, C.N.M., M.S., Nurse-Midwifery Education
Vivian E. von Gruenigen, M.D., Resident Research
Martin F. Wieczorek, M.D., Women's Health Center