Faculty

Clifford V. Harding, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program

Gregory MacLennan, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
Director, Anatomic Pathology

James Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology Graduate Program
Director, Molecular and Cellular Basis of Disease Training Program

Susann Brady-Kalnay, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
Pathology Director, Cancer Biology Training Program

David Kaplan, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology Residency Program

Robert Petersen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
Co-Director, Pathology Graduate Program
MD/MS Oversight Committee Representative

Joseph Willis, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Director, Clinical Pathology

Staff

Susan Brill
Sponsored Project Administrator
(216) 368-1261
Susan.Brill@Case.edu

Denise Davis
Assistant to the Chair
(216) 368-3611
Denise.Davis2@UHHospitals.org

James Goodman
Data Coordinator
(216) 368-0481
james.goodman@case.edu

Christine Kehoe
Student Affairs and Faculty Affairs Administrator
(216) 368-1993
Christine.Kehoe@Case.edu

Don Landek
Administrative Director, University Hospitals Case Medical Center
(216) 844-5678
Don.Landek@UHHospitals.org

Donna Marine
Procurement Coordinator
(216)368-4057
Donna.Marine@Case.edu

Mary Merat
Grant Manager
(216) 368-6612
Mary.Merat@Case.edu

Jeannie St. Marie
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
(216) 844-6046
Jeannie.StMarie@UHHospitals.org

Corrie Zimerla
Director of Administrative Operations
Case Western Reserve University
University Hospitals, Case Medical Center
(216) 368-2047
Corrie.Zimerla@Case.edu