CASE.EDU:    HOME | DIRECTORIES | SEARCH

CWRU School of Medicine:

Cell and Molecular Biology Training Program



 

CMBTG Steering Committee

Member Department Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Michael E. Harris Biochemistry 216-368-4779 michael.e.harris@case.edu
Dr. Derek Abbott
Pathology
216-368-5864
derek.abbott@Case.edu
Dr. Hung-Ying Kao
Biochemistry 216-368-1150 hung.kao@case.edu
Dr. Peter Scacheri
Genetics 216-368-3458 peter.scacheri@case.edu
Dr. Vivien Yee
Biochemistry 216-368-1184 vivien.yee@case.edu
Dr. Martin D. Snider Biochemistry 216-368-5572 martin.snider@case.edu
Dr. Alan M. Tartakoff Cell Biology 216-368-5544 alan.tartakoff@case.edu
Dr. Arne Rietsch
Molecular Biology 216-368-2249 arne.rietsch@case.edu
Dr. Johannes von Lintig
Pharmacology 216-368-3528 johannes.vonlintig@case.edu
Dr. Kristan Baker
RNA Center
216-368-0277
kristian.baker@case.edu
Dr. Maria Hatzoglou
Nutrition
216-368-3012
maria.hatzglou@case.edu
Dr. Hua Luo
Genetics
216-268-6419
hua.lou@case.edu