Staff

Michelle Champoir
Director of International Education Programs
368-5377
e-mail: mln10@case.edu

David Essi
Department Assistant, Center for Biomedical Ethics
MetroHealth Medical Center
778-8497
e-mail:david.essi@case.edu

Michael Flatt
Research Assistant, CGREAL/Anti-Aging
368-0724
e-mail: michael.flatt@case.edu

Deborah Hawkins
Department Assisant
368-0632
e-mail: deborah.hawkins@case.edu

Barb Juknialis
Administrative Director
368-3309
e-mail: barbara.juknialis@case.edu

Pei Koay
Postdoctoral Scholar, CGREAL
368-3118
e-mail: Peipei.koay@case.edu

Marcie Lambrix
Project Manager, Anti-Aging Study
368-8753
e-mail: Marcie Lambrix@case.edu

Laura Morello
Project Manager, Health Disparities Project
368-5747
e-mail: laura.morello@case.edu

Marie Norris
Graduate Studies Coordinator
368-8718
e-mail: marie.norris@case.edu

Roselle Ponsaran
Project Coordinator, CGREAL
368-4612
e-mail: roselle.ponsaran@case.edu

 

this section »