Staff

 

Sherri Broder
Senior Research Associate, CGREAL
368-5364
e-mail: sherri.broder@case.edu

Sanjur Brooks
Research Assistant, Health Disparities Project
368-5751
e-mail: sanjur.brooks@case.edu

E. Charlisee Caga-anan
Postdoctoral Scholar, CGREAL
368-3118
e-mail:

Michael Flatt
Research Assistant, PGM Study
368-0724
e-mail: michael.flatt@case.edu

Nancy Gerson
Research Assistant, CGREAL
368-0881
e-mail: nancy.gerson@case.edu

Chris Hartmann
Research Assistant, Health Disparities Project
368-5750
e-mail: christopher.hartmann@case.edu

Deborah Hawkins
Department Assisant
368-0632
e-mail: deborah.hawkins@case.edu

Barb Juknialis
Administrative Director
368-3309
e-mail: barbara.juknialis@case.edu

Marcie Lambrix
Project Manager, PGM Study
368-8753
e-mail: Marcie Lambrix@case.edu

Amy Jo Marcano-Reik
Research Assistant, Patient Advocacy Groups (PAGs) Project
636-5405
e-mail: marcana@ccf.org

Laura Morello
Project Manager, Health Disparities Project
368-5747
e-mail: laura.morello@case.edu

Roselle Ponsaran
Project Coordinator, CGREAL
368-4612
e-mail: roselle.ponsaran@case.edu

Meg Winchester
Research Assistant, Trust Project
368-4218
e-mail: margaret.winchester@case.edu

Kari Zimmermann
Research Assistant, Health Disparities Project
368-5750
e-mail: kari.zimmermann@case.edu

 

this section »