Biochemistry Home »

Biochemistry Stockroom

Serving Case Western Reserve University Research Labs &
Case Affiliated Labs

Our inventory includes molecular biology reagents and laboratory supplies for immediate pick-up and use. Our major vendors provide next-day delivery for special orders without shipping or dry ice fees. The stockroom is also a drop-off site for DNA sequencing samples with a 48 hour turn-around direct to the investigator.

Stockroom Inventory and Order Forms 2016

Location:

  • School of Medicine
  • Wood Building, Room W-471
  • Phone: 216-368-3486
  • Fax: 216-368-2559
  • Hours: Mon – Fri, 9am – 5pm
Kelly Marcus

Stockroom Manager:

 

  • Cell Signaling: Danielle Callahan, danielle.callahan@cellsignal.com, 317-385-3220
  • Laboratory Products Sales: Frank Meleca, frank@lpsinc.com
  • and Stefanie Falcone sfalcone@lpsinc.com
  • ThermoFisher: John Black, john.black@thermofisher.com, 330-949-7265
  • Roche: Angel Dawes, rochedeliversatcase@gmail.com, 317-521-3175
  • Sigma: Randy Litteral, randy.litteral@sial.com, 419-744-0764
  • New England Biolabs: freezers@neb.com
  • Qiagen: TBD
  • Bio-Rad: Justin Kirit, justin_kirit@bio-rad.com, 412-801-3653
  • Sequencing Service: Sequencing@case.edu

Current Stockroom Vendors

  • Roche
  • Cell Signaling Technology ®
  • Qiagen