CASE.EDU:    HOME | DIRECTORIES | SEARCH
case western reserve university

DEPARTMENT OF ANATOMY

 
 
First Name Last Name E-mail Program
Ahmad Yusra yxa16@cwru.edu MS
Altaf Faris fma3@case.edu PhD
Anderson Leah lca4@case.edu PHD
Barsoum Meena mbarsoum1@hotmail.com MS
Benderro Girriso girriso@yahoo.com PHD
Bisetti Jeffrey 3jb@cox.net MS
Brown Lauren lbb5@case.edu MS
Bruner Andrew aeb29@case.edu MS
Chen Chia-Len cxc200@case.edu MS
Conley Richard rwc8@case.edu MS
Cotter Meghan megs_cotter@yahoo.com PHD
De Julius Kathryn kathryn.dejulius@case.edu MS
Fadl Ahmed ahmed.fadl@gmail.com MS
Foster Kelly daisy3751@hotmail.com MS
Guirguis James S. guirgusa@muohio.edu MS
Ivy Andre adi1@case.edu MS
Jones Nicole nxj28@case.edu MS
Karunamuni Ganga ghk6@case.edu PHD
Kennedy Eric efk2@case.edu MS
Koomson Gloria gjk6@case.edu MS
Kriwinsky Rachel rek8@case.edu MS
Lall Ajay axl55@cwru.edu MS
Lang Thomas thomsmeg@hotmail.com MS
Millner Tamara tam17@case.edu MS
Moore Michael mm262@georgetown.edu MS
Ndubuizu Obinna oin@case.edu MD/PHD
Oakar Catherine cro5@case.edu MS
Raina Arvind arvindkrai@operamail.com MS
Roach Meghan mroach39@mercyhurst.edu MS
Shaker Maria mes45@case.edu MS
Shannon Nicholas nss17@case.edu MS
Shi Harn-yu harnyu@hotmail.com MS
Spassil Nicholas nrs6@case.edu MS
Wikenheiser Jamie jcw15@cwru.edu PHD
Willerth Marian mvwillerth@gmail.com MS
Williams Delaney dxw63@case.edu MS
Xu Kui kxx@case.edu PhD

 

 
 
 
Dept. of Anatomy | 10900 Euclid Ave. | Cleveland, Ohio 44106-4930 | Phone:216.368.2433| anatomy@case.edu
2004 Case Western Reserve University | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2000 | legal notice