its: staff directory listing
Information Technology Services as of 08/01/14
Last Name First Name Campus Phone E-mail@case.edu
Adams Kenneth (216) 368-0443 kenneth.adams@case.edu
Alrashid Tareq (216) 368-3559 tareq.alrashid@case.edu
Andrews Debra (216) 368-3524 debra.andrews@case.edu
Babic Peter (216) 368-8943 pete.babic@case.edu
Becher Michael (216) 368-0914 michael.becher@case.edu
Berger Harry (216) 368-6546 harry.berger@case.edu
Berris David (216) 368-2033 david.berris@case.edu
Bianchi Dean (216) 368-3392 dean.bianchi@case.edu
Bible Dwayne (216) 368-3246 dwayne.bible@case.edu
Bielefeld Roger (216) 368-3971 roger.bielefeld@case.edu
Bolden Heather (216) 368-0068 heather.bolden@case.edu
Boxler David (216) 212-6989 david.boxler@case.edu
Bryant Lisa (216) 368-6093 lisa.bryant@case.edu
Calabrese Cathy (216) 374-0255 cathy.calabrese@case.edu
Cannon Ruth (216) 212-8099 ruth.cannon@case.edu
Carvaines Kristen (216) 262-8587 kristen.carvaines@case.edu
Chalkwater Michael (216) 368-1088 michael.chalkwater@case.edu
Chan Kevin (216) 368-1082 kevin.chan@case.edu
Changeri Lou (216) 368-2569 lou.changeri@case.edu
Christian Brian (216) 368-2838 brian.christian@case.edu
Clark Margaret (216) 368-8680 margaret.clark@case.edu
Coller William (216) 368-4327 william.coller@case.edu
Comstock Michael (216) 368-5751 michael.comstock@case.edu
Djohari Hadrian (216) 368-0395 hadrian.djohari@case.edu
Dominish David (216) 368-6547 david.dominish@case.edu
Dragowsky Emily (216) 368-8995 emily.dragowsky@case.edu
Gajurel Sanjaya (216) 368-5717 sanjaya.gajurel@case.edu
Garvey Matthew (216) 368-3035 matthew.garvey@case.edu
Greene Patricia (216) 368-1253 pat.greene@case.edu
Grewell Teresa (216) 368-6173 teresa.grewell@case.edu
Grigger Theresa (216) 368-5887 theresa.grigger@case.edu
Guinto Victor (216) 368-0946 victor.guinto@case.edu
Gumpf Jeffrey (216) 368-5893 jeffrey.gumpf@case.edu
Harmon Samuel (216) 368-5909 samuel.harmon@case.edu
Herron Mark (216) 368-0191 mark.herron@case.edu
Hines Lolita (216) 368-1254 lolita.hines@case.edu
Hines Martin (216) 368-3678 martin.hines@case.edu
Hlavin Pamela (216) 368-4113 pamela.hlavin@case.edu
Hoffman Tyler (216) 368-8832 tyler.hoffman@case.edu
Holsopple Dirk (216) 368-7574 dirk.holsopple@case.edu
Ignjatovic Dusan (216) 368-2752 dusan.ignjatovic@case.edu
Jarc Paul (216) 368-0687 paul.jarc@case.edu
Kalanish Paul (216) 368-5911 paul.kalanish@case.edu
Kennedy Jay (216) 368-4688 jay.kennedy@case.edu
Kenney Michael (216) 368-3736 michael.kenney@case.edu
Komito Evan (216) 368-6722 evan.komito@case.edu
Kovacic David (216) 368-5892 david.kovacic@case.edu
Kramar Anthony (216) 368-6551 tony.kramar@case.edu
Kramer Richard (216) 368-6034 richard.kramer@case.edu
Kubit Michael (216) 368-6558 michael.kubit@case.edu
Kupchik Steven (216) 368-0857 steven.kupchik@case.edu
Landers John (216) 368-2511 john.landers@case.edu
Lazzaro Linda (216) 368-2983 linda.lazzaro@case.edu
Lindner Robert (216) 368-6895 bob.lindner@case.edu
Lunter Jeffrey (216) 368-5147 jeff.lunter@case.edu
Maloney Kelly (216) 368-1314 kelly.maloney@case.edu
Mandeleyl Zach (216) 368-4082 zach.mandeleyl@case.edu
Marshall Cheshana (216) 368-1828 cheshana.marshall@case.edu
Matthews Daniel (216) 368-8834 daniel.matthews@case.edu
McHenry Susan (216) 368-8678 susan.mchenry@case.edu
Meka Shiv (216) 368-8996 shiv.meka@case.edu
Miller David (216) 368-5573 david.m.miller1@case.edu
Morton John (216) 368-4988 john.morton@case.edu
Nagy Colleen (216) 368-8593 colleen.nagy@case.edu
Nassif Nassif (216) 368-4373 nassif.nassif@case.edu
Nauer James (216) 368-6227 james.nauer@case.edu
Oestreich Tina (216) 368-5283 tina.oestreich@case.edu
Panchur Matthew (216) 368-0820 matthew.panchur@case.edu
Petras James (216) 368-1512 james.petras@case.edu
Plumer Scott (216) 368-2805 scott.plumer@case.edu
Pretzer Ryan (216) 368-8889 ryan.pretzer@cae.edu
Prince James (216) 368-8955 jim.prince@case.edu
Ramadurai Ramya (216) 368-4900 ramya.ramadurai@case.edu
Ramey Chester (216) 368-2985 chester.ramey@case.edu
Reynolds Gregory (216) 368-5971 greg.reynolds@case.edu
Risen Dennis (216) 368-3019 dennis.risen@case.edu
Ryan Ronald (216) 368-3136 ronald.ryan@case.edu
Rynes Edward (216) 368-3064 edward.rynes@case.edu
Salzgeber Paul (216) 368-2888 paul.salzgeber@case.edu
Shapiro Wendy (216) 368-1006 wendy.shapiro@case.edu
Shoop Jessica (216) 368-6541 jess.shoop@cwru.edu
Simonson Shick Catherine Sue (216) 368-4381 catherine.simonsonshick@case.edu
Siu Thomas (216) 368-6959 thomas.siu@case.edu
Skapin Katherine (216) 368-3177 katherine.skapin@case.edu
Smith Jeremy (216) 368-6543 jeremy.smith@case.edu
Sparrow Jennifer (216) 368-5896 jennifer.sparrow@case.edu
Sparrow Richard (216) 368-0575 richard.sparrow@case.edu
Stewart Gregory (216) 368-6549 gregory.stewart@case.edu
Strathman Pamela (216) 368-4395 pamela.hall@case.edu
Sully John (216) 368-6514 john.sully@case.edu
Tabasso Gina (216) 368-8818 gina.tabasso@case.edu
Tetzloff Robert (216) 368-6587 robert.tetzloff@case.edu
Thomas Michael (216) 368-6232 mike.thomas@case.edu
Tomorowitz Raymond (216) 368-5076 raymond.tomorowitz@case.edu
Uhrin David (216) 368-5674 david.uhrin@case.edu
Van Oss Timothy (216) 368-8641 timothy.vanoss@case.edu
Veselsky Lora (216) 368-5899 lora.veselsky@case.edu
Warfe James (216) 368-5647 james.warfe@case.edu
Weilacher David (216) 368-4184 david.weilacher@case.edu
Wichert William (216) 368-0778 william.wichert@case.edu
Wilson Riley (216) 368-5387 riley.wilson@case.edu
Wu Eng (216) 368-5188 eng.wu@case.edu
Yuhnke Brian (216) 368-5738 brian.yuhnke@case.edu
© 2013 Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH 44106
216.368.2000
 
Information Technology Services
(legal notice)
 
Contact website owner
 
Contact our service desk
CWRU ITS Social Networks
Translate this page

Share |