Contacting the Office

Donor Relations and University Events works in conjunction with Case Western Reserve University's schools and college to acknowledge the generous support of the university's donors.

If we can be of service to you in any way, please contact us at 216.368.6086 or donorrelations@case.edu, or contact one of our team members directly:

Cindy Barker

Director, University Events

csb37@case.edu
216-368-5516

Holly Bowen

Department Assistant

holly.bowen@case.edu
216.368.6086

Rebecca Copeland

Assistant Director, University Events
rebecca.copeland@case.edu
216-368-2229

Crystal Daprile

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events
crystal.daprile@case.edu
216-368-2140

Eric L. Dicken

Senior Executive Director
Donor Relations, University Events and Presidential Protocol
eric.dicken@case.edu
216-368-3189

Margaret Eigsti

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
mxe151@case.edu
216-368-0389

Bridget K. Hall

Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
bridget.hall@case.edu
216-368-5468

Jennie Szegedy

Director, Donor Relations and Events
jennie.szegedy@case.edu
216-368-0565

Susan Vincent

Program Manager, Donor Relations and Events
susan.vincent@case.edu
216.368.2133

Please contact us as early as possible regarding your event or questions so that we may provide timely responses and assistance.