CASE.EDU:    HOME | DIRECTORIES | SEARCH
case western reserve university

CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

 

Staff

Click here for a contact list by function
Controller's Office

FAX: 368-3797
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Pat Kost Interim Controller/Senior Associate Controller patricia.kost@case.edu 368-2165
Krystina Schmidt Assistant Controller krystina.schmidt@case.edu 368-5946
Tia Richardson Department Assistant 3 tiajuana.richardson@case.edu 368-2126
Nick DeGeorge Director, Indirect Costs nicholas.degeorge@case.edu 368-1044
Kimberly Dashield-Hill Manager of Tax & Financial Analysis kimberly.dashield-hill@case.edu 368-4292
Kelly Campbell Financial Analyst kelly.campbell2@case.edu 368-5935
Jennifer Burks Financial Analyst jennifer.burks@case.edu 368-2437


Cashier


Yost Hall

NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Cashier
FAX.....368-4275
Yost Hall - Room 165
Loretta Laffitte-Griffin Coordinator loretta.laffitte-griffin@case.edu 368-6564
Stephanie Dunn Accounting Clerk 3 stephanie.dunn@case.edu 368-4276
Vondra Matlock Accounting Clerk 3 vondra.matlock@case.edu 368-4276

Cashier staff by function


Endowment Accounting

FAX: 368-3797
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Carrie Lovelace Executive Director carrie.lovelace@case.edu 368-1982
Deborah Klucho Endowment & Trust Accountant deborah.klucho@case.edu 368-5934


General Accounting

FAX: 368-4867
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Krystina Schmidt Assistant Controller krystina.schmidt@case.edu 368-5946
Jessica Calvin Manager of General Accounting jessica.calvin@case.edu 368-5109
Elizabeth Lucky Accountant 2 elizabeth.lucky@case.edu 368-6094
Dawn Good Accountant 2 dawn.good@case.edu 368-8706
Aimee Hunziker Accountant 2 aimee.hunziker@case.edu 368-1079

Click here for a list of General Accounting staff by function


Information Systems Group

FAX: 368-4867
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Josh Kendall Analyst/Programmer 3 josh.kendall@case.edu 368-0401
Kevin Liebenguth Desktop Support kevin.liebenguth@case.edu 368-6220

Click here for a list of Information Systems Group staff by function


Payroll

FAX: 368-3592
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Sherice Kado Payroll Manager sherice.kado@case.edu 368-4291
Loretta Schaffer-Ziegler Coordinator loretta.schaffer-zeigler@case.edu 368-5929
Brenda Macon Payroll Clerk 4 brenda.macon@case.edu 368-5938
Robin Brown Payroll Clerk 4 robin.brown@case.edu 368-4290

Click here for a list of Payroll staff by function


Plant Accounting

FAX: 368-3797
BioEnterprise Building

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Krystina Schmidt Assistant Controller krystina.schmidt@case.edu 368-5946
Rosemarie Davis Plant Accountant 2 krystina.schmidt@case.edu 368-5941
Jeffrey Jackson Equipment Accountant 2 jeffrey.a.jackson@case.edu 368-5183

Click here for a list of Plant Accounting staff by function
 
 
 
Staff | University West | Phone: 216.368.2126 | Part of: Finance and Administration
© 2004 Case Western Reserve University | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2000 | legal notice
 
   
Staff | University West | Phone: 216.368.2126 | Part of: Finance and Administration
© 2004 Case Western Reserve University | Cleveland, Ohio 44106 | 216.368.2000 | legal notice