Department of Biomedical Engineering
Primary Faculty   |   Adjunct Faculty   |   Research Associates   |   Staff   |   Students   |   Alumni   |   Job Opportunities

 

Adjunct Faculty

Bolu Ajiboye Assistant Professor   aba20@case.edu
Ravi V. Bellamkonda Professor Biomedical Engineering, Georgia Tech. University ravi@bme.gatech.edu
John Chae   Rehabilitation, MetroHealth, Cleveland jchae@metrohealth.org
Hillel J. Chiel Professor Department of Biology, CWRU hillel.chiel@case.edu
Graham Creasy Assistant Professor MetroHealth, Rehabilitation Medicine, CWRU gcreasey@metrohealth.org
David Dean Associate Professor Dept of Neurological Surgery, CWRU dxd35@case.edu
Anthony F. DiMarco Professor Physiology and Biophysics, CWRU afd3@case.edu
Louis F. Dell’Osso Professor Neurology, University Hospitals, CWRU lfd@case.edu
David D. Friel Associate Professor
Neuroscience, CWRU ddf2@case.edu
Roberto Fernandez Galan   Neuroscience, CWRU rfgalan@case.edu
Mohamad Koubeissi   Neurology, Case Medical Center Mohamad.Koubeissi@UHhospitals.org
Stephen V. Jones Professor Physiology and Biophysics, CWRU swj@case.edu
Kenneth A. Loparo Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering, CWRU kal4@case.edu
Joseph C. Lamanna Professor Neurology, Anatomy, CWRU jcl4@case.edu
Pierre Lavertu Professor Medicine, CWRU Pierre.Lavertu@uhhospitals.org
John R. Leigh Professor Neurology, University Hospitals, CWRU rjl4@case.edu
Heidi Martin Assistant Professor Chemical Engineering, CWRU hbm@case.edu
Joseph Mansour Professor Mechanical Engineering, CWRU jmm12@case.edu
Pedram Mohseni Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering and Computer Science pedram.mohseni[at]case.edu
Cameron McIntyre Assistant Professor Cleveland Clinic Foundation mcintyre@bme.ri.ccf.org
Imad Najm Professor Neurology, Cleveland Clinic NAJMI@ccf.org
Kingman Strohl Professor Medicine, CWRU kps@po.cwru.edu
Benjamin Strowbridge Assistant Professor Dept of Neuroscience, CWRU bens@case.edu
Dawn Taylor Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering, CWRU  
Peter Thomas   Mathematics, CWRU Peter.Thomas@case.edu
Ronald Triolo Associate Professor Orthopaedics, MetroHealth, CWRU rxt24@case.edu
Guang Yue   Biomedical Engineering, Cleveland Clinic yueg@ccf.org
Chris Zorman Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering, CWRU caz@case.edu