Library Hours



Holiday Hours 2014 - 2015


  Health Center Library Allen
Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CLOSED
Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 8:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Tues., Nov. 25, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 8:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. 8:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Thanksgiving CLOSED CLOSED
Fri., Nov. 28, 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Sat., Nov. 29, 2014 9:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. CLOSED
Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 1, 2014 RESUME NORMAL HOURS RESUME NORMAL HOURS
Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. TBD
Tues., Dec. 23, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. TBD
Dec., 24, 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Christmas CLOSED CLOSED
Fri., Dec. 26, 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 9:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. TBD
Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. TBD
Tues., Dec. 30, 2014 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. TBD
Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 CLOSED CLOSED
New Year's Day CLOSED CLOSED
Fri., Jan. 2, 2015 CLOSED CLOSED
Sat., Jan. 3, 2015 9:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. TBD
Sun., Jan. 4, 2015 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 5, 2015 RESUME NORMAL HOURS RESUME NORMAL HOURS
Mon., Jan. 19, 2015, Martin Luther King Day CLOSED CLOSED

Health Center Library

Robbins Building, School of Medicine, 2109 Adelbert Road, Cleveland, OH 44106-4914

216.368.4540

 
REGULAR HOURS
Beginning August 4, 2014**
 
SUMMER HOURS
Beginning May 12, 2014**
Monday - Thursday
8:00 A.M. - Midnight
Monday - Thursday
8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Friday
8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Friday
8:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Saturday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Sunday
1:00 P.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Sunday
CLOSED

Allen Memorial Medical Library

11000 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, Oh 44106-7130

216.368.3643

 
HOURS
Monday - Friday
8:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.
Saturday
9:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Sunday
CLOSED

Please note:

Identification is required for admittance to the Allen Library.


Special Instructions for Evening Hours at the Health Center Library

**ALL EVENING HOURS AFTER 7:00 P.M.:


A Picture ID is required!


CWRU faculty, staff and students must use their CWRU ID's in the card readers.

All visitors must have a picture ID ready to present when asked.

Visitors must first press the button on the Intercom and speak to a library staff member. The Intercom has a speaker and a camera. When asked, a visitor must display the picture ID to the camera on the Intercom. If acceptable, a library staff member will electronically open the door for the visitor.

 

This page was last updated on November 18, 2014.