CWRU Links
Contact

Federation Contacts

EarthShare Ohio
Brooke Roman
Managing Director 
Earth Share Ohio
4400 No. High Street, Suite 415
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 877.434.2357
Fax: 614.263.6327
E-mail: info@earthshareohio.org

Greater Cleveland Community Shares 
Dawn Ramsey 
Campaign Coordinator 
Community Shares
3631 Perkins Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216.361.9920
Fax: 216.361.9928
E-mail: dawn@communityshares.org

United Way of Greater Cleveland
Calvin Wood 
Campaign Manager
Eastern Regional Market 
United Way of Greater Cleveland
1331 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.436.2196
Fax: 216.436.2253

CWRU Contacts

Co.Chair
Lynn Singer
Deputy Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Adelbert 216
Phone: 216.368.1610
E.mail: lynn.singer@case.edu

Co.Chair
Jeffrey Duerk
Dean, Case School of Engineering 
Nord Hall 500
Phone: 216.368.3227
E.mail: duerk@case.edu

Campaign Coordinators
Helen Day
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Provost
Adelbert 216
Phone: 216.368.1610
E.mail: helen.day@case.edu

Heidi Fanta
Executive Aide to Jeffrey Duerk
Nord Hall 500
Phone: 216.368.3227
E.mail: Heidi.Fanta@case.edu

HR Representative
Karma Topor
220 Crawford Hall
Phone: 216.368.4445
Email: Karma.Topor@case.edu

Administrative Coordinators:

Case School of Engineering
Laura Marshall 
Phone: 216.368.5024
E.mail: lxm68@case.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Brian Thornton
Phone: 216.368.5444
E.mail: brian.thornton@case.edu

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences
Jessie Rudolph 
Phone: 216.368.3801
E.mail: jessie.rudolph@case.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Leena Palomo
E.mail: leena.palomo@case.edu

School of Law
Myrna Hardy
Phone: 216.368.6359
Email: myrna.hardy@case.edu

School of Medicine
Daniel Anker 
Phone: 216.368.3870
E.mail: daniel.anker@case.edu

School of Nursing
Maureen Kendel
E.mail: Maureen.kendel@case.edu

Weatherhead School of Management
Sarah Johnson
Phone: 216.368.2146
E.mail: sarah.johnson@case.edu

University General
Admissions/Enrollment
Patricia Williamson Whitner
Phone: 216.368.5445
E.mail: patricia.whitner@case.edu

Campus Administration
Bridget Flowers
Phone: 216.368.5555
E.mail: bridget.flowers@case.edu

Campus Services/Finances
Nancy Wheelock 
Phone: 216.368.3078
E.mail: nancy.wheelock@case.edu

Controller
Tia Richardson 
Phone: 216.368.2126
E.mail: tiajuana.richardson@case.edu

Development/University Relations
Renata Rabasi
Phone: 216.368.4813
E.mail: renata.rabasi@case.edu

Diversity
Karyn Newton
Phone: 216.368.2532
E.mail: Karyn.newton@case.edu

Facilities Services
Sharon McGuire
Phone: 216.368.6907
E.mail: sharon.mcguire@case.edu

Financial Aid
Regina Sharp
Phone: 216.368.6576
E.mail: regina.burrell@case.edu

Flora Stone Mather Center for Women
Amanda Kenney
Phone: 216.368.2126
E.mail: amanda.kenney@case.edu

General Counsel
Becky Sullivan
Phone: 216.368.8951
E.mail: becky.sullivan@case.edu

Graduate Studies
Matthew Smith
Phone: 216.368.4390
E.mail: matt.smith@case.edu

Human Resources
Mark Murray
Phone: 216.368.4289
E.mail: mark.murray1@case.edu

Inamori Center
Christian Frano
Phone: 216.368.0986
E.mail: christian.frano@case.edu

Information Technology Services
Linda Lazzaro
Phone: 216.368.1253
Email: linda.lazzaro@case.edu

Kelvin Smith Library
Gail Reese
Phone: 216.368. 2992
Email:  gail.reese@case.edu

President/Provost Office
Susan Karaba
Phone: 216.368. 4346
Email: susan.karaba@case.edu

Research Administration:
Mary Delgado
Phone 216.368.6269
Email: mary.delgado@case.edu

SOURCE
Sheila Pedigo
Phone 216.368.8508
Email: sheila.pedigo@case.edu

Student Affairs
Doreen Thibodeau 
Phone 216.368.2021
Email: doreen.thibodeau@case.edu

Treasurer
Donzetta Darden
Phone: 216.368.4306
Email: donzetta.darden@case.edu

Undergraduate Admissions
Patricia Williamson Whitner
Phone: 216.368.5445
E.mail: patricia.whitner@case.edu

Undergraduate Studies
Camila Estrada
Phone 216.368.4523
Email: camila.estrada@case.edu

University Registrar
Jeremy Naab
Phone 216.368.4323
Email: jeremy.naab@case.edu