THE NOYCE TEAM

Denise K. Davis, Director of Teacher Education , CWRU 

Cleveland Speech & Hearing Center, Rm 417

(216) 368-1505

Email: denise.k.davis@case.edu

James Bader, ,Executive Director of Gelfand STEM Center, CWRU

Executive Director

Guilford House, Suite 412

(216) 368-5257

Email: james.bader@case.edu

David Singer, Professor of Mathematics, CWRU

Yost Hall, Room 207a

(216) 368-2892

Email: david.singer@case.edu

Sanjukta Hota, Associate Professor and Chair, Mathematics, Fisk

Dubois 211

(615) 329-8849

Email: shoya@fisk.edu

Sheila Peters, Associate Professor, Psychology, Fisk

Park Johnson 207

(615) 329-8671

Email: speters@fisk.edu

Richard Bowers, Director of Teacher Education, Fisk

Park Johnson 232

(615) 329-8683

Email: rbowers@fisk.edu

Kathryn Shafer, Department Administrator, Teacher Education, CWRU

Cleveland Speech & Hearing Center, Rm 419

(216) 368-0792

Email: kathryn.shafer@case.edu

Molly Berger, Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, CWRU

712 Crawford Hall

(216) 368-4220

Email: molly.berger@case.edu