anthropology

anthropology Faculty


FACULTY

 

Faculty                  

A / B / G / H / I / K / M / S /ADJUNCT FACULTY / EMERITI FACULTY / RESEARCH ASSOCIATE / POST-DOCTORAL FELLOW

Click on a faculty members name for CV's, research, and more information

Katia Almeida

katia.almeida@case.edu

  • Instructor

 

Eileen Anderson-Fye

eileen.anderson-fye@case.edu

  • Robson Junior Professor
  • Assistant Professor
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Case School of Medicine

 

Cynthia M. Beall

cynthia.beall@case.edu

  • Distinguished University Professor
  • Sarah Idell Pyle Professor
  • Member, Evolutionary Biology Steering Committee
  • Co-Director, Center for Research on Tibet
  • Secondary Appointment, Department of Anatomy, Case School of Medicine
  • Secondary Appointment, Center for Global Health and Disease

 

Atwood D. Gaines

atwood.gaines@case.edu

  • Professor
  • Professor of Psychiatry and Professor of Bioethics, Case School of Medicine
  • Professor of Nursing, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing

 

Melvyn C. Goldstein

melvyn.goldstein@case.edu

 

Lawrence P. Greksa

lawrence.greksa@case.edu

  • Chair
  • Professor

 

Vanessa Hildebrand

vanessa.hildebrand@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

Lee D. Hoffer

lee.hoffer@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

Jill E. Korbin

jill.korbin@case.edu

 

Janet W. McGrath

janet.mcgrath@case.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • Associate Professor of International Health, Case School of Medicine
  • Director of Graduate Programs

 

Jim G. Shaffer

jim.shaffer@case.edu

  • Associate Professor

 

Lihong Shi

lihong.shi@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

 

Adjunct Faculty                  

C / F / G / H / K / L / M / P / R / S / W / FACULTYEMERITI FACULTY / RESEARCH ASSOCIATE / RETURN TO TOP

 

Cyleste Collins

cyleste.collins@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

Alanna Cooper

alanna.cooper@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • Jewish Studies Program Manager
  • The Laura and Alvin Siegal Lifelong Learning Program

 

Jennifer Furin

jennifer.furin@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

N'omi Greber

n.greber@case.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • Curator of Archaeology, Cleveland Museum of Natural History

 

Bridget M. Haas

bridgethaas@mac.com

  • Assistant Professor

 

Yohannes Haile-Selassie

yohannes.haile@case.edu

  • Professor
  • Curator and Head of Physical Anthropology, Cleveland Museum of Natural History

 

Michele M. Hanks

  • Full-time Lecturer
  • SAGES Fellow

 

David Kaawa-Mafigiri

david.kaawa@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

Bruce Latimer

bruce.latimer@case.edu

  • Visiting Professor
  • Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
  • Director, Center for Human Origins

 

Patricia A. Marshall

patricia.marshall@case.edu

 

Isabel Parraga

isabel.parraga@case.edu

 

Brian Redmond

brian.redmond@case.edu

  • Associate Professor
  • Museum Director of Science, Curator and Head of Archaelogy, Cleveland Museum of Natural History

 

Marianne Reeves

marianne.reeves@case.edu

  • Part-time Lecturer

 

Scott Simpson

scott.simpson@case.edu

 

 

Richard Smith

richard.c.smith@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

 

James C. Spilsbury

james.spilsbury@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • Assistant Professor & Director, Academic Development Core, Center for Clinical Investigation, Case School of Medicine
  • Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Colleen Walsh

colleen.walsh@case.edu

  • Assistant Professor

 

 

Emeriti Faculty                 


FACULTY / ADJUNCT FACULTY / RESEARCH ASSOCIATE / RETURN TO TOP

 

Charlotte Ikels

charlotte.ikels@case.edu

  • Professor

 

 

 

Research Associate                 

FACULTY / ADJUNCT FACULTY / EMERITI FACULTY / RETURN TO TOP

 

Karen Coen Flynn

karen.flynn@case.edu

 

Post-Doctoral Fellow


FACULTY / ADJUNCT FACULTY / EMERITI FACULTY / RESEARCH ASSOCIATE / RETURN TO TOP

 

Yochay Nadan

yochay.nadan@case.edu