anthropology

anthropology Graduate Students


Graduate Students 

 A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / Q / R / S / T / U / V / W / X / Y / Z

 

 GRADUATE STUDENT  CONTACT INFORMATION  
 Heather Baily  heather.baily@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP

 Julia Balacko

  • G. D. Social Chair
 julia.c.balacko@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Christine Borden King-Jones  christine.borden-kingjones@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Alex Bridges  alex.bridges@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Sarah A. (Rundall) Bridges  sarah.rundall@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Kathryn Burke  kathryn.burke@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP

  M. Ariel Cascio

 ariel.cascio@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Brad Casucci  brad.casucci@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Yunzhu Chen  yunzhu.chen@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Sahrish Ekram  sahrish.ekram@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Smaranda Ene  smaranda.ene@gmail.com  RETURN TO TOP
 Todd Fennimore  todd.fennimore@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Maureen Floriano  maureen.e.floriano@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Drew Helmus  drew.helmus@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Kelley Kampman  kelley.kampman@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Sarah Koopman-Gonzalez sarah.koopman@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Rebekah Kramer  rebekah.kramer@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Ruth Magtanong  ruthvonnette.magtanong@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP

 Francis Manzella

  • G. D. Professional Development Chair
 francis.manzella@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Jonathan Metcalfe  Jonathan.metcalfe@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Sarah Miller  sarah.c.miller@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Aura Newlin  aura.newlin@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Kristi Ninnemann  kristi.ninnemann@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Nicholas Novak
  • G. D. Senator
 nicholas.j.novak@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Catherine Osborn
  • G. D. Senator
 catherine.osborn@case.edu   RETURN TO TOP
 Raakhee Patel
  • G. D. Administrative/Advocacy Chair
 raakhee.patel@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Amy Rezac  amy.rezac@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Allison Schlosser  allison.schlosser@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP

 Carolyn Smith

carolyn.smith3@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Adriana Thompson  adriana.thompson@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
  Jing Wang  jing.wang15@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
 Jiye Wu
  • G. D. Librarian
 jiye.wu@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP
Yan Zhang yan.zhang7@case.edu  RETURN TO TOP